Contact us


  • Management:

    • Emanuele Danesi – CEO & Sales Manager

      email to: edanesi@wingfan.com


  • Administration:

    • Invio Fatture email to: invoice@rosati.systems
    • Certified e-mail email to: rosatisrl@legalmail.it

  • Sales:

    • Andrea Mondino – HVAC Division Manager

      email to: amondino@rosati.systems

    • Fabrizio Rizzante – Engine Cooling Division Manager

      email to: frizzante@wingfan.com

    • Barbara Rosati email to: brosati@rosati.systems
    • Olga Semenova email to: osemenova@wingfan.com

  • Purchasing:

    • Purchasing email to: purchasing@rosati.systems

  • Logistic & Production:

    • Pedron Ernestino – Manager email to: epedron@rosati.systems

  • Quality:

    • Francesco Ghio – Manager email to: fghio@rosati.systems

  • R & D:

    • Abbenante Salvatore – Manager email to: sabbenante@rosati.systems

  • IT:

    • Dario Miretti – Manager email to: dmiretti@rosati.systems


HOW TO REACH US:

[codepeople-post-map]

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION FILL IN THE FOLLOWING FORM:


*** see Privacy Policy ***

Captcha:
15 + 13 =